Board of Trustees
On the first of May, 1999, The Board of Trustees was formed according to the decision issued by
His Highness Sheikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum,
Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance, Patron of the Award,
consisting of seven members representing the Award’s highest authority and responsible for setting the appropriate legislations to ensure the efficiency of the Award’s workflow.


H.E. Abdul Rahman Mohammed Al Owais
Minister of Health
Chairman, Board of Trustees
H.E. Humaid Mohamed Al Qatami
The Chairman and Director General of Dubai Health Authority
Deputy Chairman
Board of Trustees
H.E. Dr. Ali Rashid Al Nuaimi
Vice Chancellor of UAE University
Member, Board of Trustees
H.E. Butti Saeed Al Kindi
The Second Deputy Chairman of the Dubai World Trade Centre
Member, Board of Trustees
H.E. Mirza Hussain Al Sayegh
Member, Board of Trustees
H.E. Prof. Najib Al Khaja
Member, Board of Trustees
Secretary General
H.E. Dr. Abdullah Al Khayat
Member, Board of Trustees
H.E. Dr. Al-Said Jafar Al-Said Mohammed
Member, Board of Trustees
H.E. Dr. Ahmed S I Al Hashemi
Chairman of the National Committee for (PED) Control
Member, Board of Trustees
Chairman - Financial Committee
H.E. Dr. Hussein Abdul Rahman Al Rand
Assistant Undersecretary for health centers and clinics, UAE Ministry of Health
Member, Board of Trustees
H.E. Abdullah Bin Souqat
Member, Board of Trustees
The Awards's Upcoming Events
Award Terms Archive
Random Useful video
Weather in Dubai
Prayer Timings today
UAE Deals | Dubai Deals | Sharjah Deals | Abu Dhabi Deals | Ajman Deals |